Hero Image
19 February 2021 - 20 February 2021
On-line, Italy
Smart Building Levante - Virtual Brokerage Event and On-line Workshop

ITALY

ENEA Bridgeconomies                     

Filippo Ammirati
filippo.ammirati@enea.it

Unioncamere Puglia

Mariella Sergi
Eleonora Quacquarelli
mariella.sergi@unioncamerepuglia.it
eleonora.quacquarelli@unioncamerepuglia.it

Pentastudio

Andrea Cocco
acocco@pentastudio.it

UNIVERSITA' DEGLI STUDI DI ROMA TOR VERGATA

Susanna Chericoni
susanna.chericoni@uniroma2.it

FONDAZIONE TORINO WIRELESS

Marco Passarella
marco.passarella@torinowireless.it

SICINDUSTRIA

Giada Platania
g.platania@sicindustria.eu

CCIA DELLA BASILICATA

Chiara Cappiello
chiara.cappiello@basilicata.camcom.it

Distretto Produttivo Pugliese - La Nuova Energia

Maurizio Mangano

segreteria.distretto@lanuovaenergia.it

UNIONCAMERE CALABRIA

Irene Valentina Lupis

i.lupis@unioncamere-calabria.it



Veneto Innovazione

Marco Gorini
marco.gorini@venetoinnovazione.it

Agenzia di Sviluppo, Azienda speciale Camera di commercio Chieti Pescara

Andreea Mighiu

andreea.mighiu@agenziadisviluppo.net



FINLOMBARDA

Gabriella Cadeddu
grabriella.cadeddu@finlombarda.it


BULGARIA

Chamber of Commerce and Industry Vratsa

Ventsislava Strahilova
cci-vr@cci-vratsa.org


CZECH REPUBLIC

TECHNOLOGICKE CENTRUM AKADEMIE VED CESKE REPUBLIKY

Eva Kudrnova
Kudrnova@tc.cz


MOLDOVA

Moldovan technology Transfer Network

Nicu Vrabie
vrabie.nicu@mail.ru

NORTH MACEDONIA

Стопанска комора на Македонија - Economic Chamber of Macedonia

Irena Mojsovska

irena.mojsovska@mchamber.mk


POLAND

DOLNOSLASKA AGENCJA ROZWOJU REGIONALNEGO SA

Karolina Sobocińska
karolina.sobocinska@darr.pl

TORUNSKA AGENCJA ROZWOJU REGIONALNEGO

Urszula Kubat
Urszula.Kubat@tarr.org.pl

Lubelska Fundacja Rozwoju

Marta Puczyk
een@lfr.lublin.pl


PORTUGAL

IAPMEI

Telma Caroça
telma.caroca@iapmei.pt


ROMANIA

AGENTIA PENTRU DEZVOLTARE REGIONALA CENTRU

Daniela Breazu 
daniela.breazu@adrcentru.ro



Agentia pentru Dezvoltare Regionala Bucuresti-Ilfov

Ioan Ciuperca
ioan.ciuperca@adrbi.ro


SLOVAKIA

Slovak Business Agency

Mesíková Júlia
mesikova@sbagency.sk

RPIC - Regionalne poradenske a informacne centrum Presov

Zuzana Hudacka
een@rpicpo.sk


SPAIN

Fundacion para el conocimiento madrimasd

Rosalía Vicente
rosalia.vicente@madrimasd.org

AECIM - ASOCIACION DE EMPRESAS DEL METAL DE MADRID

Vanesa Calvo
irc2@aecim.org



FICYT - FUNDACION PARA EL FOMENTO EN ASTURIAS DE LA INVESTIGACION CIENTIFICA APLICADA Y TECNOLOGIA

Carlos Encinas Martínez

carlosem@ficyt.es

Valencia Chamber of Commerce

Rut Soriano
rsoriano@camaravalencia.com

AGENCIA DE INNOVACION Y FINANCIACION EMPRESARIAL DE CASTILLA Y LEON

Laura Vay del Caño
VayCanLa@jcyl.es

SPRI- AGENCIA VASCA DE DESARROLLO EMPRESARIAL

Arturo Antón
aanton@spri.eus

Registration

Closed since 18 February 2021

Location

On-line

Organised by

Meetings

Participants 174
Meetings 104

Participants

Albania 1
Belgium 3
Bulgaria 4
Croatia 2
Czech Republic 3
France 1
Greece 1
Italy 138
Jamaica 1
Lithuania 2
North Macedonia 1
Nigeria 1
Poland 4
Portugal 13
Romania 5
Serbia 1
Slovakia 7
Slovenia 4
Spain 12
Sweden 1
Switzerland 1
Turkey 1
Ukraine 3
United Arab Emirates 1
United Kingdom 1
United States 2
Total 214

Participants

Company 138
University 12
R&D Institution 18
Association/Agency 13
Authority/Government 8
Other 25
Total 214

Profile views

Before event 4653
After event 202
Total 4855